Community Services Committee

Community Services staff organize meetings for the Community Services Committee. The Committee meets the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month at Maawn Doosh Gumig. If you have a Community Services issue that you would like to raise please talk to one of the committee members or staff. The committee’s term is 2 years and members are chosen by Chief and Council.

Committee Members are:

Mike Jackson, Council Portfolio
Dallas Sinopole, Council Portfolio
Sue Rogers, Community Member
Ashley Jackson, Community Member
Peggy Rogers, Community Member
Verylynn Plain, Community Services Coordinator