Statement of Votes

Election of Chief & Councillors for the Aamjiwnaang FN held on October 9, 2020.

ONE (1) CHIEF TO BE ELECTED			
CROWLEY, Sherri	224		
PLAIN, Christopher	403		
PLAIN, Marina D.	55		

Number of valid ballots cast for chief: <u>682</u> Number of rejected ballots for chief: <u>10</u>

NINE (9) COUNCILLORS TO BE ELECTED			
CLARK, White-Lightning Strikes	224	PLAIN, Marina D.	227
DAY, Jordan	96	PLAIN, Shawn	307
HENRY, Darren	308	RISING, Lareina	247
HENRY, Jada D.	139	ROGERS, Joanne G.	413
JACKSON, Mike	290	SIMON, June	293
JACOBS, Anthony "Tony"	311	SINOPOLE, Dallas	306
JOHNSTON (NAHMABIN), Tina	125	SINOPOLE, Haley	29
MANESS, Joseph "Jo Jo"	115	WILLIAMS, Ashley	120
MANESS, Tom	269	WILLIAMS, Dana	136
NAHMABIN, Kristal	226		

Number of valid ballots cast for councillor: <u>678</u> Number of rejected ballots for councillor: <u>10</u>

Elected Candidates

To the Office of Chief: PLAIN, Christopher

To the Office of Councillor: ROGERS, Joanne G.

JACOBS, Anthony "Tony"

HENRY, Darren
PLAIN, Shawn
SINOPOLE, Dallas

SIMON, June JACKSON, Mike MANESS, Tom RISING, Lareina

This count was diligently conducted in accordance with the *Indian Band Election Regulations*.

Vaughn Johnston Electoral Officer Date